Showing 10 rides leaving near Chicago leaving whenever.
Show rides going
Anywhere
North
South
West
East
Local
Wednesday April 23
Square_50_0230b3a
Chicago
Asheville
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Looking for anyone to join me/share a bit of the driving to Moogfest, a music and tech fest...
$50
/ seat
Square_50_2f21fdd
Chicago
Louisville
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I need to get to Lousville where I have family and friends and Im trying my hand at hitchin...
Square_50_9039eb3
Chicago
Chattanooga
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Visiting my sister in Bryson City, NC to go paddling and rafting. Need a ride to Ashville, ...
Thursday April 24
Square_50_2f21fdd
Chicago
Louisville
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I need to get to Lousville where I have family and friends and Im trying my hand at hitchin...
Sunday April 27
Square_50_940746a
Chicago
Louisville
Driver_icon_color_50x50
To meet my friends
$5
/ seat
Monday April 28
Square_50_940746a
Chicago
Louisville
Driver_icon_color_50x50
To meet my friends
$5
/ seat
Sunday May 4
Square_50_bc44214
Chicago
Madison
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Hey, I'm Syed! I've got an extra seat.
$25
/ seat
Monday May 19
Square_50_bbbf0be
Chicago
New York
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My friend and I want to go to NYC to discover the city in summer. We are travel across USA....
Tuesday May 20
Square_50_bbbf0be
Chicago
New York
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My friend and I want to go to NYC to discover the city in summer. We are travel across USA....
Square_50_497a7f7
Chicago
Orlando
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Backpacking across USA :D
Wednesday May 21
Square_50_bbbf0be
Chicago
New York
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My friend and I want to go to NYC to discover the city in summer. We are travel across USA....
Thursday May 22
Square_50_297d8cb
Chicago
Chillicothe
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I am going on a backpacking trip across the U.S. going to different music festivals along t...
Sunday May 25
Square_50_87238e1
Chicago
Niagara Falls
Driver_icon_color_50x50
ROAD trip
$50
/ seat
Monday May 26
Square_50_87238e1
Chicago
Niagara Falls
Driver_icon_color_50x50
ROAD trip
$50
/ seat
Monday July 21
Square_50_11a8f4c
Chicago
Toronto
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My husband and I wanted to go to the Pitchfork Music Festival for the weekend. Hoping someo...
Tuesday July 22
Square_50_11a8f4c
Chicago
Toronto
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My husband and I wanted to go to the Pitchfork Music Festival for the weekend. Hoping someo...
Didn't find what you were looking for? List your trip and we'll automatically notify you when we find ride matches!