Showing 17 rides leaving near New York City leaving whenever.
Show rides going
Anywhere
North
South
West
East
Local
Thursday September 18
Blank_male_50x50
New York
Los Angeles
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Square_50_2eada73
Philadelphia
Belknap
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Going to Montana or the Mid-West? I'll looking to head out in a week or two. Meeting up to ...
Friday September 19
Square_50_43cef8f
Long Island
Philadelphia
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Trying to go to the free reel big fish show in philly this saturday at 8 PM. Just gonna hav...
Saturday September 20
Square_50_43cef8f
Long Island
Philadelphia
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Trying to go to the free reel big fish show in philly this saturday at 8 PM. Just gonna hav...
Sunday September 21
Square_50_43cef8f
Philadelphia
Long Island
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Trying to go to the free reel big fish show in philly this saturday at 8 PM. Just gonna hav...
Monday September 22
Square_50_02c16cf
New York
Denver
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Traveling the US and keen to hitch it to the Rockies...
Tuesday September 23
Square_50_f4d8b12
New York
Chattahoochee Hills
Driver_icon_color_50x50
TOMORROWWORLD!!!
$100
/ seat
Wednesday September 24
Square_50_546b975
New York
Chicago
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Square_50_f6a61b3
New York
CT
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
one way trip, enjoyment purposes.
Thursday October 2
Square_50_2371015
Scranton
Boston
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Visiting some relatives
Monday October 6
Square_50_5ec3a6c
New York
Portland
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Road trip! Travelling Around the US in a vintage Land Rover towing a vintage Airstream. Hea...
$5
/ seat
Square_50_e2d40f4
New York
Portland
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I have some relatives to meet in California. Also, I love doing adventures and visiting new...
Tuesday October 7
Square_50_5ec3a6c
New York
Portland
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Road trip! Travelling Around the US in a vintage Land Rover towing a vintage Airstream. Hea...
$5
/ seat
Wednesday October 8
Square_50_5ec3a6c
New York
Portland
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Road trip! Travelling Around the US in a vintage Land Rover towing a vintage Airstream. Hea...
$5
/ seat
Thursday October 9
Square_50_5ec3a6c
New York
Portland
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Road trip! Travelling Around the US in a vintage Land Rover towing a vintage Airstream. Hea...
$5
/ seat
Friday October 10
Square_50_5ec3a6c
New York
Portland
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Road trip! Travelling Around the US in a vintage Land Rover towing a vintage Airstream. Hea...
$5
/ seat
Square_50_57781e3
New York
Tampa
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I'm visiting some friends in NY as well as in New England. I'm considering moving up north...
$115
/ seat
Square_50_0f56510
New York
Cary
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Saturday October 11
Square_50_5ec3a6c
New York
Portland
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Road trip! Travelling Around the US in a vintage Land Rover towing a vintage Airstream. Hea...
$5
/ seat
Square_50_0f56510
New York
Cary
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Saturday November 1
Square_50_cb34bb5
New York
Cleveland
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I have a halloween party that I would love to attend and a friend to visit. It would be nic...
Sunday November 9
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Monday November 10
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Tuesday November 11
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Wednesday November 12
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Thursday November 13
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Friday November 14
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Saturday November 15
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Sunday November 16
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Monday November 17
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Tuesday November 18
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Wednesday November 19
Square_50_71de494
New York
Dayton
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My significant other, Hannah, and I plan to get to my parents in Greenville, OH for Thanksg...
Thursday December 18
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Friday December 19
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Saturday December 20
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Sunday December 21
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Monday December 22
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Tuesday December 23
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Wednesday December 24
Square_50_7be7688
New York
Detroit
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to go home for Christmas this year, but I have a pup that's very important to me and...
Monday January 12
Square_50_1178614
New York
Bozeman
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I am going to New York to have fun for a month for holidays.
$180
/ seat
Tuesday January 13
Square_50_1178614
New York
Bozeman
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I am going to New York to have fun for a month for holidays.
$180
/ seat
Didn't find what you were looking for? List your trip and we'll automatically notify you when we find ride matches!